Webinars

Please register for each person attending, even if you will share the same device when attending.

 

Day Date  Time Region Register
Fri 12-Mar 2:30pm Cornwall and Devon Click Here to Register
Mon 22-Mar 2:30pm Cornwall and Devon Click Here to Register
Tue 09-Mar 2:30pm East Anglia Click Here to Register
Fri 19-Mar 2:30pm East Anglia Click Here to Register
Thur 11-Feb 2:30pm East London Click Here to Register
Fri 12-Feb 2:30pm East London Click Here to Register
Thur 04-Feb 2:30pm East Scotland Click Here to Register
Fri 19-Feb 2:30pm East Scotland Click Here to Register
Mon 08-Mar 3.00pm Essex Click Here to Register
Fri 26-Mar 3:00pm Essex Click Here to Register
Fri 05-Mar 2:30pm Kent Click Here to Register
Mon 15-Mar 2:30pm Leicester and Nottingham Click Here to Register
Thur 18-Mar 2:30pm Leicester and Nottingham Click Here to Register
Fri 05-Feb 2:30pm Merseyside Click Here to Register
Wed 17-Mar 2:30pm Merseyside Click Here to Register
Thur 25-Mar 2:30pm North wales & Stoke Click Here to Register
Mon 29-Mar 2:30pm North wales & Stoke Click Here to Register
Mon 08-Feb 2:30pm Northern Ireland Click Here to Register
Mon 15-Feb 2:30pm Northern Ireland Click Here to Register
Web 10-Mar 3:00pm South Coast Click Here to Register
Wed 24-Mar 3:00pm South Coast Click Here to Register
Tue 23-Feb 2:30pm South East London Click Here to Register
Thur 04-Mar 2:30pm South East London Click Here to Register
Mon 01-Mar 2:30pm South Wales and Avon Click Here to Register
Tue 16-Mar 2:30pm South Wales and Avon Click Here to Register
Mon 22-Feb 3:00pm South West London Click Here to Register
Wed 03-Mar 2:30pm South West London Click Here to Register
Thur 25-Feb 2:30pm Surrey and Sussex Click Here to Register
Tue 02-Mar 2:30pm Surrey and Sussex Click Here to Register
Fri 26-Feb 2:30pm Thames Valley Click Here to Register
Tue 09-Mar 11.00am Thames Valley Click Here to Register
Tue 30-Mar 2:30pm The Shires Click Here to Register
Thur 01-Apr 2:30pm The Shires Click Here to Register
Thur 11-Mar 2:30pm West London Click Here to Register
Tue 23-Mar 2:30pm West london Click Here to Register
Tue 09-Feb 2:30pm West Scotland Click Here to Register
Tue 16-Feb 2:30pm West Scotland Click Here to Register
Wed 17-Feb 2:30pm Yorkshire Click Here to Register
Thur 18-Feb 2:30pm Yorkshire Click Here to Register
         
Day Date  Time Region Register
Tue 30-Mar 7:00pm Evening - All Regions Click Here to Register
Wed 31-Mar 2:30pm Mop Up - All Regions Click Here to Register

 

Follow us: